New OEREA Committee Members

Dear All,

I am delighted to announce that Mark Vickers, Rory Tait and Andre Burgess have all accepted to join our OEREA Committee, active immediately. This now makes 10 of us in total.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s