About / Register

The aim of the Old Etonian Environment, Energy & Sustainability society (OEEESs) society is to develop relationships, build and share knowledge, stimulate solutions for a sustainable future and facilitate resources to help each other in this rapidly growing field. Likewise, we are a rapidly growing society with over 200 members. The Committee includes: Charles Perry (Chairman), Paul Soskin (Secretary), Tom Astor, Andre Burgess, Charley Grimston, George Hewson, Miles Montgomerie, Nick Spooner, Rory Tait, Sacha Tchen and Adair Verey.

Any OE can join the society whether they are working in the field or merely have an interest in it. We are particularly pleased to be working so closely with the Eton Environment Society (originally founded by Matthew Ridley in 1990) and Ms. Kerri Hicks who has been a champion of sustainability at Eton. In 2016, Headman Simon Henderson was included as one of the judges for the OEEESs sponsored Eton Environment Prize.

To become a member of the OEEESs, please complete the registration form:

OEEESs Registration

To amend any existing details- please fill the above form, but tick ‘yes’ on the last question